Happy 21st birthday, Gaki-san~

Hey everyone~

Do you know someone whose nickname is mame-chan, who was born on October 20th 1988 and is leader Takahashi Ai-chan’s best friend? Well… I do ;D And that’s why I say:

 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, RISA-CHAN!!!

 

Yes, today is Niigaki Risa’s 21st birthday! I already loved our reaction queen from the day she joined, her energetic and kind personality always got me. Oh my… I still remember her having black hair and pigtails along with slightly chubby cheeks… and now… she’s sub-leader of the Hello!Project flagship group Morning Musume and grew up to such a sexy, beautiful young woman. She’s so responsible and an amazing senpai to the younger members.

Risa-chan, remain the way you are and I hope we’ll be able to enjoy your trademark reactions and your remarkable sub-leader abilities even more. You’re the best right hand in leadership Ai-chan can wish for 😀 I’m sure Ai-chan loves you as much as we do~

Once again, happy 21st birthday, Gaki-san ❤

 

Happy 21st birthday, Risa-chan

~ by hwangtaeng on October 20, 2009.

One Response to “Happy 21st birthday, Gaki-san~”

  1. Excellent post, great looking weblog, added it to my favs!

Leave a Reply

 
