Hail the queens of the stage

Hey everyone~

You know what I really love about Morning Musume? The power and efforts they’re putting into each single concert they’re performing! Even though I’m only watching the concert DVDs, I can feel their energy and easily get carried away by our 9 lovely young ladies.

Because of this, I’ve made another video about them. This is my second tribute to Morning Musume! My way to show my respect and their mindblowing power!

~otsu-Kame

~ by hwangtaeng on November 8, 2009.

One Response to “Hail the queens of the stage”

  1. Cool video, it’s great to see a Musume fan who isn’t all doom and gloom at the moment! I’ve linked to this post in my blog, hope you’re okay with it.

    http://akbproject.wordpress.com/2009/11/10/42/

Leave a Reply

 
